Contact Us

Head Office

“Kothari Mansion”, 20/1, Belvedere Road, Kolkata – 700 027, West Bengal, India

+91-33-40220700 (30 Lines), +91-33-24566921/22

sales@kotharimetals.in , hrd@kotharimetals.in

Mr. Vikash Kothari

Sri Akhilesh Dwivedi

Branch Office

Mumbai Branch

Address : L-26 & 27, MIDC Industrial Area, Taloja – 410208
CP : Mr. Manish Jain
Phone : 022-27401452/53/54
Mobile : +91-9769928273
Fax : +91-22-27401455
E-mail : mumbai@kotharimetals.in

Manesar Branch

Address : Plot No. 96, Sector – 3 IMT Manesar, Gurgaon – 122050 (Haryana)
CP : Mr. Dinesh Bothra
Phone : +91-124-4010524/4222234
Mobile : +91-9350557254
E-mail : gurgaon@kotharimetals.in

Chennai Branch

Address : Shed No. S-8A, Talco Industrial Estate, Madhavaram, Chennai-600060
CP : Mr. Rishav Jain
Phone : +91-44-25590200/3153
Mobile : +91-9566031130
Fax : +91-44-25590201
E-mail : chennai@kotharimetals.in

Bangalore Branch

Address : No. B-315, 9th Cross, 1st Stage, Peenya Industrial Estate Bengaluru – 560 058
CP : Mr. Sree
Phone : 080 32503777
Mobile : 09008877779
Fax : 080 28390883
E-mail : bangalore@kotharimetals.in

Ahmedabad Branch

Address : Plot No. 181 Sub Plot No. 20 & 21.Near Bhamaria Kunwa Narol Aslali Highway. NIDC, NAROL, Ahmedabad -382405
CP : Mr. Gaurav Bothra
Phone : +91-079-32408211
Mobile : 07818080099
Fax : +91-079-25734378
E-mail : ahmedabad@kotharimetals.in

Ludhiana Branch

Address : G. T. Road, Focal Point, Near Dhandhari, Kalan Ludhiana -141 010, Punjab
CP : Mr. Subhash Jain
Phone : +91-0161-2510240/3265196
Mobile : 09915443300 / 09317505922
Fax : +91-0161-2510241
E-mail : ludhiana@kotharimetals.in